You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunger Hormones

in #sceince7 years ago (edited)

I definitely see your point here. I think that it is that you are much further on your steemit journey than me so I feel like I don't view comments as spam as easily yet and I just don't care if it is positive comment that harms me in no way. And as this is your comment section you get to have a say on what types comments you want. But as said I'll try to get better. Hope you have a lovely day :)

Sort:  

Btw, you should keep an eye on your voting power, it's extremely low. You can check it on steemnow.com. The less VP you have the less your votes are worth

Thanks, I didn't know sites like that existed :) I'll be sure to learn more about how the voting power works here. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67