HAUNTED

in #scarystory6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever been haunted?

Have you heard about someone being haunted?

Have you been with someone that's haunted?

fantasy-2847724_1280.jpg
pixabay

Well, ask no more!

Here's a true life story of a lady who was being held captive in the satanic Kingdom and was rescued by GRACE after several cases of demonic haunts.

"Hi, I am Angela, the only surviving child of my parents, I am 19 with two kids, I live in Los Angeles and I was a witch!

Yes, you read that right, "I WAS A WITCH", a senior witch at that. I got initiated at birth by the doctor that delivered me from my mother's womb, I was facially Deformed at birth and suggestions were made to my mum to allow me die, but she refused. Later on, the doctor convinced her to strike a deal with him to save my deformity in exchange for a blood donation from me. My mum, being so desperate and ignorant of who the doctor actually was, agreed to this deal and that was it.

Soon, I grew to realize that I was powerful, I could see things in my dream before they happen, I saw myself in places I could never go in the real world, I had friends that was popularly known as the sisterhood, we had several meetings at night and because I didn't find joy in being friends with my colleagues at school or in my neighborhood, I decided to give my all to the sisterhood.

I never questioned how I got into the sisterhood because I was born into it and I grew in it. Our queen mother always saw a big potential in me and for the proof, I was made the head of home affairs which covered bachelors, spinsters, married men and women. I was assigned the duty of breaking homes and causing confusion where there is none. I seduced young and vibrant bachelors, gave the most manipulative advice to the young spinsters I made close friends with and I was perfect with my duty. Soon, my powers were increased through the invitation of More powerful demons.

In the sisterhood, your rank, power and the respect accorded to you, is based on the type of demon you carry. For me, I had legions.

At the end of every month, we had a special meeting with Satan himself and his troop of demons. In this meeting, fuck ups are treated without mercy, hardworking agents are promoted and made more powerful with higher demons assigned to them. After the meeting, we will all be baptized into the sisterhood through brutal sex with Satan's demons, all in a bid to make us strong, heartless and fit for the new task. We also drank human blood and the blood of animals.

Every sister's dream was to be among the top ten witches usually called "the devils bride". They are the most powerful, and they have the privilege of sleeping with the devil whenever he pleases, they interact with him one on one. Before you attain this height, you must be exceptional.

However, My hard work soon got Satan looking my way. I started receiving signals from the demons I had, that the devil wanted me. I and my demons communicated always, I give them commands and they obey, in fact they were the closest companions I had. Whenever another witch got too jealous of me and wanted to attack, my demons will notify me and I will ask them to deal wit the person mercilessly. My queen mother also got the signals too and so, she started preparing me to be a top witch, "the devil's bride".

To cut long story short, I and my team in the sisterhood was given an assignment to go and destroy a home in the neighborhood that had caused the sisterhood to lose a lot of members. This family were known to preach Jesus Christ and had taken a lot of our members away from the coven. This same Jesus I always hear about in our meetings with the devil where a statue of Jesus on the cross was set up and we were all made to piss on it and mock the statue. I always wondered why Satan hated the man Jesus so much. I never asked though, cause it was obvious that he's an enemy to our kingdom.

It was 2am and it was time to make our move on the family. We gathered, said our incantations and flew in one fold to the home of this family but when we got there, we saw something we had never seen before. ANGELS!

We have heard of Jesus and his angels, I know that they are enemies, but we have never seen them. These angels were tall and huge, they stood by each other, round the house, such that their wings touched each other and their shoulders touched, forming a wall/barrier that was impermeable. We struggled and struggled to get through, but all they did was laugh at us.

They didn't fight us, even though they had swords, they only stood shoulder to shoulder, watched us hit against them severally and kept laughing at us. We soon got tired of trying nd just when we were about to leave, one of the angels looked down at me with his deep blue eyes, blazing with fire and said "JESUS LOVES YOU".

With furry and frustration, we left, but those words from the angel was like a burning coal set at the depth of my heart.

We already knew we were going to get punished by Satan for failing this assignment but to my greatest surprise, we weren't punished, instead, I got my first visitation by Satan himself. It was a cloudy afternoon, after school, I came home to relieve myself of the day's stress at school, mum and dad weren't at home, so I opened the front door and headed straight for my room, I opened it and right there on my bed was a fine looking middle aged man, he was dressed in a white suit and even though I had seen the devil severally in our monthly meetings, he never looked as handsome as he was right there, on my bed.

I was shocked, I was scared and I was anxious. Still in the midst of this confusion, my room became very dark immediately and the only light I could see was the the devil's white suit. I started feeling rough hands touching my body and I also noticed my demons were all gone... I had no powers and I was all alone to face the devil.

The most deadliest demons were in the room, the kind that the devil uses in punishing those that go contrary to instructions. Before now, I thought we had all escaped punishment because the time stated for it had elapsed but I guess I was wrong. The rough hands kept touching me and I knew it was the dreaded demon.

With a snap from Satan's fingers, the demons left and the room was like normal day again. Then he stretched out his hands for me to come to him and I obeyed... I got to him on the bed and without a word, he removed my clothes and had rough sex with me. We finished and still without a word, he vanished.

I began to fear for my life because I had seen how offenders were tormented and killed afterwards and I wasn't ready to die. What if he comes back and decides to finish me up, even my demons couldn't save me. Few days later, in my quiet time, I recalled the words of that angel "JESUS LOVES YOU". These words were too soft and kind, it expressed a kind of love I had never seen in the sisterhood where fights/ battle of the strongest was the order of the day.

My thoughts gradually started drifting from the quest of being the most powerful witch in the coven to finding a route of immediate escape. But the question that kept antagonizing my thoughts was "CAN THIS JESUS SAVE ME FROM THE HANDS OF THE DEVIL"?

I was already too deep into the sisterhood, my demons were back and they were like spys to the devil and i didn't think I could still be salvaged. The story and the beginning of my deliverance and convertion to the Christian faith all started when I met ELIZABETH...

... TO BE CONTINUED

word count: 1409

THIS IS MY ENTRY INTO THE SCARY STORY CONTEST ORGANIZED BY @julietisrael

To participate in this contest, kindly click HERE

Sort:  
Thanks your amazing entry on our #jet-contest
You just got jet-voted. ✌

unnamed (2).gif

Nice story.. U painted a good picture

Thanks bro

Congratulations, This Post was upvoted using the Steemjet Community Account By the Steemjet Curation Team.
Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.
QmVTbUtJQWGgP4isf1naKkfiMuSF7ekbfedvv4Pqmm6wXM.png

Hi friend of your post is great bole I join you. by @ adit123

Pastor Chinedu😁

Lolz.. Still waiting for ur entry bro

Nice one sakie
We dey this thing 2geda
Anticipate mine soon
PASTOR CHINEDU

No problem dear.. Am waiting

Beautiful story there @desmoniac

Thanks for always stopping by!

Congratulations @desmoniac! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks dear

Is this actually real?

Yea! Wit a mix of fiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48