Look who is back!

in #scamming7 years ago

Well, to be honest, he wasn't really away.

He is still active and enjoying his last drops of STEEM.
Yes, he makes more per day than I in a week, that doesn't matter.
What's interesting, Bittrex accepts encrypted memos.
That is news to me.
It didn't work last year in November, when I tested it.

Anyway, look, what happened:

Bellyrub voted for me!
Hurra?

His own witness is on #161 and inactive.
There are still 116 user voting for him.

That's why we need a witness downvote!
:)

Not sure, where to put your vote? You can vote for me as witness and get a passive income doing so.

Sort:  

are you saying that voting you for witness will get us passive income?? Care to elaborate?

Yes, every night at midnight. As you can see in my profile on steemd.com

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30