You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of the writing competition about “Scammers”. My commentaries and impressions

in #scammers6 years ago

WOW!!! ))

Thank you very much @swissclive for First Prize in the competition "Scammers" in the amount of Transfer 25.000 STEEM.

You even wrote that I can win this prize, but it still turned out to be a huge surprise and a very pleasant surprise for me.

Thank you @swissclive for your kind heart.

I'm a novice and I like it many times that my story was chosen by your opinion as a winner. For me, these are very strong emotions.
Thank you @swissclive for the honorable first place.

And, God forbid you and all people on our planet will never be deceived.
I wish you @swissclive and your family happiness. ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93