You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I was scammed for the First time ("Find the Lady" scam).

in #scammers6 years ago

Eyah!!! It was a sorrowful experience. Those people are not ordinary people, they use magic. I could remember the time I fell into their victim around 2011 while I was doing my degree program. I went to market with the intention to buy a printer and food stuff. They were advertising fairly used phones for a cheap prices, it was tue price of the phone that enticed me. After I paid for the phone, they said I had to play before having it. I don't used to play gambles before but I saw people winning, so I picked, when I lifted it, it was the wrong one. Shit! My money was not complete again, I said to myself. They scoped me to play another one that I may be lucky. I played again, I still picked the wrong one. Now I started to be feeling pains inside. I couldn't figure out what was actually happening. The man that was winning now told me that he can help me recover my money that I should drop the remaining balance I had, that he would pick for me. I did as he said. But to my surprise, he picked the wrong card. I was totally in a confused state. They used the same format for me by shouting police!!! Before I know, everyone of them have disappeared. I was left alone.

Sort:  

Lol. This seems to be a very old trick which is always played on very new people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37