You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I was scammed for the First time ("Find the Lady" scam).

in #scammers6 years ago

The same thing happened to me in Caracas, on a visit to the capital. That mode of operation is a very common scam. while you take out your money, they turn the box over. The only way to avoid losing, is to be accompanied by someone who holds the card while you take your money and bets, or you already have the money at hand.
If you take your eyes off the letter, you lose. These scammers are very fast.

The best part is, do not bet.
and if it has already happened to you, that lesson is expensive, but it helps you shape your character for the future.

Sort:  

I know you are right. It is best not to bet.

This story happened 45 years ago.

I did not know that you can't win a bet.

These scammers still operate today on the streets of London.

You can see how the game is played in London here:

hehehe that man speaks very fast, I could hardly read the subtitles of the video. thanks for sharing my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74