You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of the writing competition about “Scammers”. My commentaries and impressions

in #scammers7 years ago

Wow!! Congrats to all those that won. Your entries were touching and I learnt alot too..
And you are so funny@swissclive where you said

Is Nigeria the scam capital of the world?

Lol I dnt knw if to answer yes or no.. But I think it just happened that Nigerians submitted more entries.. Hehe.. I think thats just it.

And again, Does your contest continue indefinitely or its just a one time thing..

Because I have my own story to write oo

Sort:  

Sadly, this contest is over, but if you have a story to tell you should definitely write it, and then interact with as many people as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36