Writing competition: Write about scammers - "The ring that saved me"

in #scammers7 years ago (edited)

Sometime ago, when I decided to become independent and move out of my parents' house, I went to an uncle's house. My uncle is a person who loves money very much and who likes to attract people and sometimes overload them.

At first I canceled the normal rent. One day he told me he had not paid a fee but I am aware that he canceled it. Then I have a problem because he was cheating. The next day I was parking my car and got me a ring.

Since I had no money, I went to sell the ring to pay for it. To spend the days he began to ask about his ring if we had seen him. My surprise was that the term for being deceived was him. With your same money and you without a know-it-all because I thought that the ring belonged to other people and that I had lost it.

In the end we were at peace and I managed to get out of the situation unharmed without my knowledge. Now I ask for an invoice to avoid more inconveniences.

Source

Contenst: https://steemit.com/scammers/@swissclive/writing-competition-write-about-scammers-a-scam-you-saw-or-a-scam-you-suffered-first-prize-25-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67