Writing competition: Write about scammers - "A play of love"

in #scammers7 years ago

"A play of love"

In life we ​​always run into people who with their angel face or their sweet words, full of love deceive us and my story was no exception.

When I started working in my first years of youth, I met a young man who with his eyes transmitted feelings that I can not explain but the attraction was unique and strong.

He was a salesman for a company that I attended. He visited me very often until one day I did not see him anymore. One day he appeared where I worked and chemistry was still alive. We decided to start a relationship and when I felt that we were at the peak of love I saw him with another person as if nothing.

And I was not just hanging out with other people, I was writing to my friends to have a chance with them and take money out of them with their charms. He was a pimp of those who believe that by their beautiful and physical face they deserve everything.

In the end I had to get away from him because he was very ruthless and did not care about anything. I found many young people on her cell phone that she sweetened with her tender words and then take advantage of the situation. Not only did I cheat myself but I did it with everyone and then I had the nerve to mention the word love.



Thanks for your support.

Source



In case you want to participate here you have the contest: https://steemit.com/scammers/@swissclive/writing-competition-write-about-scammers-a-scam-you-saw-or-a-scam-you-suffered-first-prize-25-steem

Sort:  

I think English is not your mother tongue? Maybe this is why parts of your story left me puzzled not understanding your meaning.

For example, I do not understand this:

  • And I was not just hanging out with other people, I was writing to my friends to have a chance with them and take money out of them with their charms.

Unfortunately this does not really qualify for the #scammers competition, because is about a love-cheat rather than a game of deception and trickery to steal your money.

Your heart was broken, but he did not steal your money.

But there they talk about love tricks. If so was the phrase but instead of amulets it was money.

Good point. You are right. I hope you have a great deal of success in steemit!

Please help encourage others by commenting their posts.

Excuse me for my mistake. I promise to do better for the next one. Thank you very much, count on me. Greetings and Thanks for understanding.

Heavens! for a moment I thought it was a real story, you write well, my support for you, I invite you to my channel, many kisses!

If friend is a real story, it happened to me. Thank you very much for visiting me. Sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76