How to say sorry with someone????

in #scammer6 years ago

Hello,
My life changed from I get scammers, They are so wise while i am so stupid and simple.
In this life, Money is not the all but it's very inportant.
Now I lost much money, this is my responsibility for my action but when I come back home, i see my daughter eyes I feel I am not good mother. Cos of her I try to make all, to give her the best in this world but now nothing to her.
really want to say sorry to her but i know she cannot understand ( she is so small). With her i am same a scammer.
Only in here, i can share all my thinking and feel better but after come home....I scare when i see in these eyes
Sometime I wonder why people are so wicked or I am so foolish, they don't know how to make money only cheat others like me.
I kown that's is a lession for me but the cost is so high. That's the time i wake up and do everything for my life and my daughter.
Hope everyone in here don't like me and you always success and happy!
If you really have a good plan or project, pls let me know.

Thank you so much!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nthoa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70