You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammer Alert - @val-a clone tries to access your accounts

in #scammer7 years ago

I get all kinds of strange messages in steemit chat. I only use it once in a while to promote posts and as soon as I do I get 3-4 notifications of weirdos! A couple of them just send me their daily posts over there now. I just never look...

Sort:  

Strange messages are what we have to accept it seems, i read them when they at least try to explain what they want. But such scamming is criminal

I agree. I get a bit of that on other sites. Anytime someone wants to send me money, I tell them to send me their links first and I send them mine. I have about 30 of them on many platforms in several niches. That doesn't work at steemit though since so many are anonymous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49