Scammer alert @alinyous | 警告有骗子 @alinyous (Apologies from @ace108 | @ace108 感抱歉)

in #scammer7 years ago (edited)

SCAMMER

ATTENTION ALL 大奖请注意

This is a scammer | 这是骗子。

https://steemit.com/@alinyous

Previously, I've upvoted a few of the posts from this account recently and kind of like the content and supported.
I've look are more previous posts and it looks out of sync. I have contacted the owner of the youtube channel and she confirmed this steemit account is not hers. I have since remove my upvotes for few of the post and reported to steemcleaners.

我最近在这个帐户上的帖点了几回。之前,觉得内容值得支持。 后来,我看了更多就觉得不对劲。我已联系YouTube频道的所有者,她确认此steemit帐户不属于她。 我已经拿走之前的点赞。也到steemcleaners举报了。
(

I apologise to those who upvoted because of my resteem.

我向那些因为我的resteem而点赞过的人深感歉意。

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See. I Shoot. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

难得你这么认真负责哦!

惭愧给了错爱。

啊哟 我也点过呢。
不过你还是很厉害可以发现这个ID的真相!

看了看,我点了是另一个哈哈

以后真的要更小心。

at least you have take the vote back, and called for steemcleaner

better to fix the leaking pipe and let it drip :-)
thanks for coming by

为你的认真点赞👍

谢谢鼓励。

Good that you decided to check out your suspicions.

yes, I notice some pattern change and decided to check with the youtube channel owner.
good thing she replied

thanks for point out that scammer.

you're welcome. thanks for coming by.

upv ote disi

i didn't even saw that lol

now, you should not want to see.

I upv ote up

thanks for coming.

要是大家都能像你一样有正义感,而不是随便点赞想赚钱,steemit超越微信的时机指日可待

是我微信了作者点了几回。 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55