New Scammer Alert: @alandefong & @arkan | 警告有骗子: @alandefong & @arkan

in #scammer-alert6 years ago (edited)

Just saw the recent post from @helene.

刚看到 @helene 的新帖。
![]()

There's a comment from @alandefong that leads to a site that is not steemit.com

@alandefong 的留言会引导你去非 steemit.com 的网页。
![]()

Please be careful with comments from @alandefong.

看到 @alandefong 的留言请小心。
![]()

Another one is @arkan. See comment from @livinguktaiwan

Sort:  

@alandefong是我介绍进来steemit写作的,他是一名厨师,他告诉我1天前他的户口被hack了,现在在recovery着,需要等待官方帮他回复户口

hacker 在hack了他的户口后,先把所有SBD转走,然后就开始用他的户口乱乱spam有毒的link

所以大家要小心看留言。

I just saw another one, same method but from a different account @arkan. Please be aware!

looks like been whack down already. that's good.:-)

Hello all, I recently got hacked, but all is fine now I have successfully recovered my account. I am sorry for allowing the hackers to hack my account so easily and giving those hacker a profile to try scam other.... I hope the recent incidents won't harm my future in steemit, I am feeling very demotivated and upset as I have been building my account for a year only to let some #%# head destroy it in a day.

Hello ace108!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for the heads up!

you're welcome

Noted. Have you reported the account to steemcleaner

Yes, informed.

Thanks for the heads up buddy !Will sure be careful !

you're welcome

@alandefong 我记住了,转发!

谢谢支持。

我是想让更多人看见这个贴,我觉得应该是每一个看见这个贴的人谢谢 ace才对

谢谢提醒!

不客气。

Thank you for updated us from these scamers @ace108

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10