Beware of opportunists, don't just think of crypto as a safe haven.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

It's a healthy practice to look up reviews for products and services you haven't used before.

Got my first referral yesterday, I'm very happy to be helping other people in finding safer alternatives for their transactions.


I ❤️ D!

XdVK99T8SYWJL4CAUdN72djPwUgs16QHBJ


Read more about Mastercard!


Now:


Wanna buy Dash with debit?

Trading Dash in cash?

Banking within the US?

Don't have a wallet yet? This one's dummie proof!


HashFlare

Sort:  

And, here I get to know a new crypto currency :)
It sounds interesting!

This one is the one you need to know about. I write about it a lot in my blog.

I will surely check it out
Thank you!

Glad to see you posting on avoiding scams. I have too much Dash to mess around with potential scams. Everyone needs to do their due diligence before trusting their Dash (or any other alt coins) to just anyone or any app or even exchange. I have lost a little but when I first started, but am much more cautious.

I got in Dash early and with BTC going through their thing I am glad I stuck with DASH. I like the way they get the word out on what they are doing and some of their vision.

The above "...dummie proof" wallet is a good one, as long as you are not using an iPhone, although i heard Dash is still in negotiation with Apple to get back in their store. When they made Dash be pulled from wallets I gave my iphone (have had around 8 over the years) and went with an Android. I like it because I can access my funds both on PC and on my Android phone and tablet.

Looking forward to ready more of your materials. Will Follow you. Thanks for the great content!

I know there is still work to be done in regards to Apple, would you recommend anything for iPhone users? Thanks for your kind words!

I was unable to find any App on iPhone that I could store Dash. Now the Jaxx wallet will work for other cryptocurrecies (BTC, ETH, etc) and if you use the same account on a PC you can have your Dash there. I just set up a Jaxx Wallet on my granddaughters's iPhone and then one on her laptop. It was the only way I could get her some Dash. I have other wallets on my PC for Dash and those wallets are on PC only. I also like Exodus for the PC, but have not found it in the Play Store yet.

Also please backup, backup, backup.... I have my keys and everything else backed up in an encrypted folder on my personal cloud server, and a number of external drives that I can detach from the PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48