Sort:  

Thank you Sir @teamsteem for that info.
It just gave me some hope still for my needed funds.

Keep the hope alive my friend the universe will work this out for you bro!

Thank you my Bro.
Best regards.

You might never get your funds back. There are millions being held hostage this is not a small problem with a few people affected. There are literally millions being stolen... MILLIONS!

Makes The Belly Rub Scandal So Tiny In Comparison To The Steemit Poloniex Scam of 2017! Epically Enourmous Scam!

Anyone defending poloniex can't be trusted. This is huge and people should not sweep this under the rug. Steemit should get involved at some point and shut down the account period!

4 days ago I sent a big SBD number to poloex :(;) But I realized, I did not get SBD in my wallet .. Did I lose all that money ?? I waited 4 days. . @teemsteem .. Can you explain me? I think you are experienced😞

Probably no. It happened in the past with Polo and it took almost of month if not more to be resolved. In the end people were credited all their Steem and SBD but I can't promised anything.

This is really bad. I hope the money will come back to me. If I lose forever, do I have a way to contact poloniex?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67