You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I was Scammed By Poloniex

in #scam7 years ago

I guess we have to check Poloniex first if the wallet for the coin we are transferring is available because I noticed they put "Temporarily unavailable" to few wallets sometimes and becomes available again after couple of days. 🙂

Sort:  

Yeah I think we just have to wait teamsteem told me that it had happened before and people got credited back their funds so we will have to see.

I plan to exchange my Steem/SBD to Doge/LTC first and compare the fees thru Coinpot. 😊

Excellent way of going around the fees @pinay.
The price of SBD and steem now is just fantastic BTW,
Everybody is happy.

Yeah but the blockchain fee when transferring BTC to external wallets is grrrrrrrrrrrrr so I want to combine/consolidate Steem/SBD to my earnings from moon and bitfun. 🙂

I was comparing prices Steem to USD vs SBD to USD yesterday and there's a big difference if we use SBD to buy Steem. I have to compare Steem/SBD to Coinpot fees from BlockTrades later to see where we could get higher NET. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50