You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vent Out Post for Tonight

in #scam7 years ago

Oho, I got caught a few times with similar job postings, especially online jobs seem to give headaches.

Have you looked into upwork? its a good site for online work and its freelance so you can work on your own time doing essays or research for other people that post what they need done. Check it out, it can be the extra cash you were looking for. (;

Sort:  

Yes they are really a pain in the head. It's really a waste of time and resources.
Regarding upwork yep, I looked at it and working on my skills because there's a lot of people competing for the job and I need to be the best out of them.
Hopefully I will land a gig real soon, I am doing online English teaching but since it is per book basis and I am new to the teaching platform I rarely get any students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62