You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripped off by Upvote scam service

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

Sorry man. I upvoted this post and made you whole. I got a message from him too in my wallet, but investigated him and it seemed too good to be true. The account is really weak, and I didn't see any activity on the accounts of other people who sent him money. Hopefully he is shut down.

Sort:  

at least you where smart enough to not send him money - i am really feeling stupid for falling for it .. It was very late at night for me here in Sydney and i wasn't on the ball enough to think it could be a scam. Thanks very much for sending me money, i really appreciate it. Your the best.

No worries at all man. Some people are clever and figure out ways to rip people off. Too bad they can't put their efforts into actually creating something rather than stealing. :-/ You're very welcome.

i have to admit that i feel a lot better since you reinstated my money, but it is wrong to just let it go as other people must be getting ripped off too. I really hope someone does something to stop him, there must be a few people feeling terrible and wondering if they have lost their money. -WIshing you a great weekend. David

Oh I absolutely agree. I don't know how many people are being ripped off by him, but I'd probably go broke trying to help everyone out. Hahaha. Hopefully people will see your warning and not be fooled. :-)

i was very lucky that you helped me in this case , and it was my mistake , so i should have lost my money. Thank you very much , i feel grateful and humbled due to your kindness.

You're welcome my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44