You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a better spammer?

in #scam6 years ago

VERY funny. I love your tongue-in-cheek sense of humor. Now if the spammers would just read your post and think, hey, wait a minute... that wasn't what I was going for... and stop spamming. But, no. Sadly, I don't think they spend a lot of time thinking about whether or not they add value or earn the scorn of the posters they spam. Do they know? Do they care? Do they have souls? And all that was heard was an echo where moral fiber should have been.

Sort:  

With enough echos like that, something might someday happen. And until then, we have humor to conquer them!

Thank goodness for that! Ha, some days I would take some spam over the dull thud of nothingness heard sometimes after I push Post. I’ll eat my words soon enough, I’m sure.

Nice post.
.
.
.
.
.
Eating your words yet? :'D

Yes! And that made me laugh out loud. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39