You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh, Glorified Troll Sapping Steemit and Libertarians for All They're Worth.

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the feedback kafkanarchy84.. I'm not taking sides, but I do see obvious cause for concern over the self-voted comments you pointed out. I'm concerned too over the bickering and timing of these votes.

I delegated SP to Adam and we are about to have a talk about this ;).. Until I have a chance to speak to him, I have flagged some comments in question just to removed the rewards (that $100 dollar post for example).

If you see anything else that is unfairly rewarded please let me know and I'll help fix it. Again, I'm not taking sides nor will I, but I do expect that we keep our whits and have productive conversations. I'll make this clear moving forward, anyone with SP like that needs to be responsible, we should not have to clean up after them like this..

Sort:  

Yes, I understand that and wouldn’t expect anyone to take sides, really. Just to honestly examine what’s going on. I appreciate it.

Hey, @jamesc. I wasn't sure how to contact you, so I came back to this comment. A few folks have reigned in some of the 60 - 80 dollar meme upvoting now, and Kokesh has stopped upvoting copy/pasta YouTube vids at 80 as well, for the time being. I think you may want to see this, though: https://steemit.com/anarchy/@kafkanarchy84/more-bizarre-and-threatening-behavior-from-adamkokesh-kokesh2020-record-for-steem-blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37