You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WARNING: SCAMMER on Steemit] - "Steem Cash" is the latest project of a known con-man

in #scam8 years ago

Maybe should have used a clever alias like @r4ken and hid behind that, then people wouldn't know who to attack and would go looking for an easier target.

Just bumped into this thread and I am confused as to why this is getting so much attention about it being a scam when it looks like someone overreacted from an email they signed up to get?

Was that the TLDR?

Sort:  

This comment was spot on. Respect!
Marketers will market. That's what they do. Especially to an opt-in email list!
Not sure how you can see a scam in that...

Refreshing thought process to say the least.

I don't hide behind my alias. Everybody knows my name. What an uninformed remark.

And your address, and everything about you? I thought not.

If he were going to scam anyone surely would not use all of his information.

I linked my social network profiles and gave my full name. My address should show up within two minutes of googling. That's one.
Two: giving out personal data proves nothing. Not for me, not for him. I just replied to that retard comment about me hiding behind my alias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57