You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM WARNING! Watch out for Comments by steem-reporter! PHISHING ALERT

in #scam6 years ago

thanks for the heads up @denmarkguy. I've definitely seen this account around but not sure where and whether or not I've clicked on any links. Will pay closer attention in future!
Have a fun Sunday. 😊

Sort:  

It's a shame we all need to be hypervigilant all the time, but it seems there's no way around it. The sad thing is that so many of these phishing scams are set to emulate Steemit so closely it's hard to tell the difference.

I haven't really been paying attention at all since I don't tend to click on links but I will be more careful when I do in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70