Exposing ConArtists, Posers & Liars: The Case of @lauralemons

in #scam8 years ago

Here is @lauralemons latest post

https://steemit.com/art/@lauralemons/steve-zissou
"
My Digital Art - Steve Zissou
7 hours ago by lauralemons (8)

Made this today. I plan to do more Life Aquatic fan art.

(Digital)

A lot of people have asked so I will mention that it was done on my thinkpad X200. But the person who gave it to me said he replaced the screen with a better one. I have no idea about that. It's on the fritz and def not top of the line for drawing and I have gimp right now, cause I can't afford photoshop but it gets the job done. :) Oh, and it took be about 3 hours.
"

Here is the source image:

As Laura says "this isn't top of the line drawing",
it's not even drawing at all.
What this is a picture with a couple artistic filters on, like those on the prisma app.
There is no drawing here except the name she scribbled at the bottom to make it look
like she made it.
Putting a couple filters on a picture doesnt take 3 hours, it probably takes less than 3 minutes.

Lets stop supporting these type of lying posers.

PS. If the post is edited, I have screecaps of it.

Sort:  

Seriously , don't you have anything better to do with your life than stalking and harrassing someone and calling her liar and generally being hateful towards her (and other women, considering your earliest posts) ?

You're not being helpful, you're not helping "curate" Steemit, you are harassing people and bringing negativeness everywhere you post . Get a life !

Are you going to reply to me again with "if I were you, I would get the fuck out of my sight right about now... :)" again ?

seriously, get a life

That's the difference between men and women. Women mainly care is he a loser or not and does he need to get a life. That's it.

Men just care is the man right?

This is not a safe space for your feelings, art criticism is a valid form of art in itself. Scathing art criticism is also a great form of comedy.

Hey everyone. In case anyone was actually fooled by this troll with evidently no life at all here is a WIP. I will from now on be posting WIPs with all my work. This is not a filter and was drawn digitally with a stylus. :)

https://steemit.com/proof/@lauralemons/wip-screenshots-of-steve-zissou-digital-drawing-proof-it-is-not-just-a-filter

Its pretty clear hes an extreme psycho.

For anybody wondering, check out this guy's posting history. He is a hardcore woman hater and spends most of his time here harrassing rape victims, accusing them of making it up. He's a real piece of shit.

I personally know Laura. She is not a liar. She is a beautiful person who has been through some seriously brutal, difficult experiences. What this guy is doing to her because of his childish vendetta against women is fucking sick.

"Digital Art"

Please leave her alone, already. Move on with your life.

Digital art is not grabbing a pic and putting a couple filters on it,
and she says she drawed it, stop defending the indefensible

you are trying too hard dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51