Sort:  

A ponzi scheme always work fine for the first people that jump in it ! When I see the market cap of BCC and all the buzz on youtube about it, I can guess for sure it will alive during many months (maybe 1 complete year or more if the global market cap about crypto still going up.

BUT

You should understand that the only reason that you receive your daily profit it's because news subscribers jump on the BCC boat and feed it by adding some fresh $ or Bitcoin in their website.

But at the end when no customers will enter or when the market cap of this thing will catch a HUGE amount, it will disappear with all the money !

Bitconnect is just a titanic boat and it's not because the music and lights still going on that it will not diving and dying on the middle term because this boat has never been able to float anyway ! It's base on an unstable and irrealistic model !

djey, completely agree with you but is it wrong to join a a ponzi scheme during the beginning? In all ponzi schemes the first people make there returns ++++++ I mean the early people that actually make a profit can't be blamed for profiting from a scam, they joined under the same pretenses as the people at the end that loose all of there $. Such is the lottery of life in my opinion.

I give back 75% of my referral bonus, whatever the initial amount you invest!

If you are new signup with my referral link https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Astrael If you already registered you can change your sponsor to " Astrael"

After assigning me as a sponsor and Lend money, send me your BCC (Bitconnect Coin) address,user name and the amount in USD that you lend to [email protected] or in the comments below and I Will transfer your cut.
My referral link https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Astrael

Honestly same for me, I put in $100 with no F***s given to see what happens, if it is a scam then I will go out less 1 night, if it isn't then WOOT. Honestly I know alot of scammer are using it and promoting it so maybe giving it a bad name. But some money already recouped so...... update to be pending.

Cool man this is the spirit ! Let's try ! 100 bucs you spend in a good dinner !

So how is that going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37