Sort:  

Thank you it's awesome to know there is good people still out there. And this world hasn't gone to complete crap

It's not much, but I hope it helps. Remember, about 20 people brought down the towers on 9/11, 100s if not 1000s rushed to help. Some even up those stairs. I'll take those numbers, every damned day of the week. :)

It says a lot about you though. it's not about the amount but the kind deed being done by you. It's people like you that help fight the evils of people like the guy plagiarizing @ned and ripping off people . I feel bad not for me but maybe another person got ripped off that might have even less then what I have. It so unfortunate this world has scum bags like that.

Yea, it really sux. An expensive lesson that you definitely don't need. You know what? Sometimes life puts us on a path that, at the time, you may feel is wrong. But that path life has put you on, is a path that leads you towards a much bigger and better, grand plan. I feel this is the case for you here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84