Disbursement: 2017-12-09

in #scam6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Neoxian here.

I have made the second and probably final (or not) disbursement of funds to victims of Zeartul's scam. This account has no funds left at the moment (other than a bit of steempower fluff)

Here is the table:

NameAmount
barbara-orenya14 SBD
Imperfect-one50 SBD
joeyrocketfilms221 SBD
sames14 SBD
positivechange10181 steem
coolbowser26 SBD
stackin380 steem
d-pend61 SBD
fiveboringgames11.5 SBD
mlequo657.195 steem
joeblack1186 SBD
amreshchandra186 SBD
blockgators152 SBD
simnrodrguez186 SBD

Edit: @blockgators returned the extra money! Thank you!
Edit: @amreshchandra returned the extra money! Thank you!

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

I have sent you 22.5 SBD

You are the man! Thank you very much :)
Made my day

Thank you @neoxian for doing this. It really means a lot to me. You are truly amazing!

this is so nice of you for doing this.. I saw this yesterday and I informed @amreshchandra since I personally know him.

I'm not sure. Try to contact bittrex.

Very Good, @neoxian! I suppose the funds were seized from accounts held by @zeartul? I was involved in the DAO fund that was "hacked" last year, and the community engineered a hardfork that recovered some $50+ MILLION U$D before the hacker was able to take possession of ANY of the funds. Can you believe that some in the "community" said we should just let the hacker be successful instead of doing a hard fork and thwarting him? Idiots!!!

I also lost 2.3 BTC to a scam, it was mighty slick, had a bbs set up where "customers" were all being paid by the scammer, but I suspect they were all bots. Shame on me! But no "fool me twice" ;)

No, these funds are not recovered from @zeartul. They are donations.

Still, it's a great thing that you do. Even better, actually.
If I up-vote the post, will it help the fund?

No the post is refusing payment.

OK, I will look around. Thanks, you are a credit to Steemit and Humanity, Neo!

you can vote him as a witness through :)

Way Ahead of Ya, Pal ;)

OOPS!
I thought I already had @neoxian on my witness list, good thing I checked! 100% ^up^vote^ for you, Sames! THANKS!

Thanks for doing this, I submitted 150 Steem and $20 SBD 4 months ago.

I have sent you 45 steem and 6 SBD

Thank you Neoxian! The least I could do is voting for your witness. Done.

Great job Neoxian this is way you are the best and most trustwordy bank in steemit!

Thank you very much!

Thank you. You are a truly remarkable person.

You are awesome man. Glad I stumbled upon this. I deposited 20SBD to belly rub bank 3 months ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42