You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOUTOUT for those who know @melinda010100!

in #scam6 years ago

@erikah: Here are two very helpful links
The attacks on steemit accounts are not going to end, learn how to protect yourself.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemiv
https://steemit.com/contest/@simplymike/20sbd-contest-protect-people-from-the-ongoing-phishing-scam

@simplymike recently went through all this, if @melinda010100 needs any help, she is a very good person and has quite a bit of knowledge on how to get everything back to normal, The most important thing right now is for her to contact the Account Recovery and get the process running link here: https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1 She should not should not delete any bad comments made in her name until after she talks to someone at @steemcleaners!!!!

Let me know if she needs any help, and I will try to help rally support for her.

Sort:  

She's already getting help but thank you very much for the information!

I am glad she is getting the help she needs, my wife (@shasta )really likes her contest, and while I myself rarely enter it I do like the photos and ingenuity that people show when creating to meet the photo needs. My wife was the one who alerted me to her problem and your shout-out of it.

Tell your wI said thank you! It's so good to see good people here. And tell her to understand that the contest is on hold till this is sorted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27