Scalar Healing by Tom Paladino is the REAL DEAL

in #scalar7 years ago (edited)

I used Tom Paladino's scalar healing for 15 days. It really works, and everyone I have recommended it to agrees. For the 15 days I was on his scalar treatment I would wake up before the sun came up feeling completely refreshed, like I had already drank a cup of coffee.

Katrina_au_naturel2A.jpg

I told my friend about it, who was struggling with an opiate addiction. He said, compared to the other 4 or 5 times he has gotten off drugs it was 10 times easier during the 15 days he was being sent the scalar frequencies.

paladino.jpg

You send him your photograph and the Tesla device that he uses can dial into your location and remove all the viruses and bacteria from your body remotely. He is located in Florida and I live in Chicago. Scalar energy transcends space and time so his device can work anywhere in the universe.

Screen Shot 2017-12-23 at 11.22.09 PM.png

Scalar energy is also created when the two hemispheres of the brain are functioning properly. It is created when two sine waves at a 90 degree difference creates a new wave when they intersect, this new wave is a Scalar wave, or a longitudinal wave.

teslavshertz.jpg

Tom Paladino is able to eradicate harmful microorganisms in the blood like the AIDS virus, balance the chakras in the body increasing your connection to your higher self, and assembling nutrients in the body. Scalar energy can both dismantle matter or create it, and has so many applications to solve all of the problems in the world right now. It can neutralize radiation and clean the Pacific Ocean.

My experience with Tom Paladino's Scalar energy healing is as such: For all of the 15 days I was on the treatment, I would wake up before the sun came up feeling completely refreshed. I would have the most vivid dreams while I was asleep. Caffeine no longer affected me. I would drink coffee and feel no effects from the caffeine. I no longer had a craving for a cigarette. It sort of felt like I was on some kind of really mild psychedelic drug. After the first night, in the morning I had a strange nosebleed, and felt like I had a mild hangover. This is from the cleanse reaction and is why this treatment can sometimes be harmful to people who are super toxic because it creates millions of dead pathogens in the blood that need to be flushed out. I know it wasn't a regular de-toxing phenomenon because I had gotten off coffee and cigs 4 days prior to the scalar treatment. By the 16th day, I had kind of forgot that I was on the treatment and I felt a "come-down" I wasn't sure why I felt kind of tired around 5pm when I was getting out of work. For the last 15 days, 5 o clock would come around and I would still have fully energy to do whatever it was I wanted to do after work. So, while there was no way for me to test if it eradicated all malevolent pathogens in the body, I feel like it did. And while it could still just be a placebo, it doesn't really matter, as long as it works.

If you know anyone with AIDS or any kind of bacterial illness, or ANYTHING wrong with them at all, you should point them in the direction of this man who is a gift from god. All his work is in the name of Jesus Christ. Its really amazing stuff. Im not religious at all, I just understand the physics behind scalar energy.

Even though the website looks unprofessional, this guy is the real deal. You can call and speak to him, or listen to him speak about the technology when he broadcasts live webinars on thursday nights (i think?)... anyway, here is the link to the 15 day free trial.

http://15daytrial.com/2017.html

Sort:  

It must also be mentioned that the configuration of the scalar waves used in healing is - A^2 sin^2wt and to produce such a wave, we will need at least two ordinary transverse EM waves of configuration - A sin wt ( w is omega ).
And that's according to Maxwell's original equations which were in quaternions and not in Vectorials.

wow thats fascinating. how ddid you know that?

I know people who work on these......you know the Grandson of Graham Bell ? He was taken/ bought by CIA and put into MK Ultra from age 6. He is now a scientist working on scalar weapons with AT&T and other contractors at Utah and Pine gap. He sends me papers sometimes.....although I am not a professional physicist, I'm a Banker at Spain.

Fascinating. I would love to hear more stories from you. awesome, you should post the stuff he sends you on steemit. He is working on scalar weapons? thats fucked up. We need that to stop. You should tell me more of your stories sometime though. Ill be following, hopefully I'll see your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54