You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scalar Healing by Tom Paladino is the REAL DEAL

in #scalar6 years ago

It must also be mentioned that the configuration of the scalar waves used in healing is - A^2 sin^2wt and to produce such a wave, we will need at least two ordinary transverse EM waves of configuration - A sin wt ( w is omega ).
And that's according to Maxwell's original equations which were in quaternions and not in Vectorials.

Sort:  

wow thats fascinating. how ddid you know that?

I know people who work on these......you know the Grandson of Graham Bell ? He was taken/ bought by CIA and put into MK Ultra from age 6. He is now a scientist working on scalar weapons with AT&T and other contractors at Utah and Pine gap. He sends me papers sometimes.....although I am not a professional physicist, I'm a Banker at Spain.

Fascinating. I would love to hear more stories from you. awesome, you should post the stuff he sends you on steemit. He is working on scalar weapons? thats fucked up. We need that to stop. You should tell me more of your stories sometime though. Ill be following, hopefully I'll see your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79