You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching light at steem.camp

in #sc20186 years ago

Since we agreed it was a success and we have not reached the capacities yet, there will be a camp in the exact same spot next year.
If you want to help us organize one closer to your place, just drop by in the discord channel.

Sort:  

I only know two places here and I don't think they are better than where you guys did it, no lakes nor tee pees so if I were you stay there

but am still in your discord channel
every now and then I get notifications of the chats
but they're all in German
perhaps I can join next year, fingers crossed it doesn't conflict with the gardening club festivities :D

Drop by and tell us the dates that are best for you.
We are aiming for early August.

I always am there in discord just mousy quiet
I cant really understand all of the German words
not there tonight though
am keeping in touch just so you know
hopefully, I do make it next year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82