my first day at the university #2#

in #sc6 years ago (edited)

The next day after my arrival at the federal university of science and technology owerri, my cousin woke me up by past 5 o'clock that I should get ready so that she will drop at where pre degree students do attend lectures. I was like what's the time sis she said past 5 and I said but why waking me up now she laughed and told me that this is where I become tge person thar I want to be and to achieve that I have to be up and doing.
withing 20 minutes I was done we had our breakfast and off we go. when we got to the school gate we entered the school shuttle cos her department is at the last part of the school she introduced my to her friends and her bestie who happens to bear the same name with me. but I didnt like her because she was talking too much and that got me shy.

After ten minutes of my stay there my cousin took me to my lecture hall and thar was when the real deal began.
no friends I was shy it was as if I came from another world until someone approached me.
she said Hello am Grace you Evergreen I replied and guess what she made my day she was fun and made me to have much friends with #benefit#
IMG_20180302_101429.jpg
she is very fun to be with and her first approach thought me that #hello# is always the first word of #friendship#
IMG_20180302_101656.jpg

if you like my post just feel free to read my other post and please comment upvote and resteem thanks

https://steemit.com/school/@ogoro/my-first-day-in-university

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91