My membership statement steemchurch

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

It is important to begin by saying that becoming a member of a church is to make a decision and commit to a body of believers who have come together to unify an objective in God's order.
For this reason today I decide to commit myself before God with this community with the sole purpose of spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ for the salvation of humanity.

I am willing to continue contributing with steemchurch as I have done previously with @darlenys01, I believe that we have been making a great effort to carry out this project here in our country. I do not only refer to the spiritual order but also to the projects social issues that have been handled, all with the purpose of allowing people to know Jesus.

I am also willing to continue working hand in hand with our beloved sister @ricci01, I humbly say it: an example to follow where the only one glorified is God as she always says "all the glory is for God".
My hands and all my effort in this project, I say this before God and the community in general.

I also want to thank our dear @Sirknight, leader a man of purpose and great vision for a day to happen to spread this great community where today we are seeing beautiful fruits and where what is coming will be better.

We are willing to be of steemchurch a body of Christ worthy to imitate with glorious paths.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @xiore for your conviction. Welcome to Work.

Thank you very much @ricci01.

This message has the support of @steemchurch International Ministry, the community that leads the crusade for freedom through the love of Jesus, freedom of the body, soul and spirit to impact the world. Created on the blockchain steem and expanded to the improved blockchain Telos.

btd.gif

Read more about our vision here

Steemchurch is a community that establishes social projects in countries like Venezuela, Nigeria, Ghana and the Philippines, educating and training children, so that they are men and women who change history tomorrow.

|||

Each time you support with some delegation you will be collaborating with the feeding, education of thousands of children, the restoration of the family, and the promotion of blockchain technology in the world

50 SP| 100 SP|200 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|2000 SP|5000 SP

Thank you for your commitment and contribution Xiore.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen Thank, you very much for your motivation @sirknight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64