You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SC-V: TIME OF EXPANSION STEEMCHURCH - TELOS.

in #sc-v5 years ago

This post has just made my day... a truly wonderful day.

Thank you Apostle Darlenys, for this thoughtful and motivating post.

And these pictures are amazing - I will now hunt down the creators.

Great story about the old man planting the acorns. I am inspired to plant more acorns now - for I too wish to encourage a forest to grow.

I am... SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@Sirknight, you will be like a tree planted next to streams of water that gives its fruit in time, and its leaf does not fall, but everything you do will prosper.
Psalms 1-3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88