You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theory of relativity shows that the universe had a beginning and a creator

in #sc-v5 years ago

Lady Ricci, I do not get time to read all SteemChurch resteems, however there was no way I was missing your post linking Einstein's Theory of Relativity to our creator.

A wonderfully researched post and thoroughly enjoyable read.

I can add little to the scientific rationale you have provided here, except to say it put a smile on my face.

Thank you once again Lady Ricci for your many contributions to SteemChurch.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much my beloved gentleman for devoting a bit of his time to my post. I like it when his face is beautiful because of our creator. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63