You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: HOW TO ACHIEVE A DREAM, TODAY WE ARE A THOUSAND, TOMORROW WE WILL BE CROWDS.

in #sc-v5 years ago (edited)

Steemchurch gave me the opportunity to express the most beautiful thing that God has given me "his word" I still remember with emotion my first message and I thank God for @sirknight and @darlenys01. Today we are on the road to realize many dreams and it is true that there are dreams that come from the heart of God and there are our dreams, but I firmly believe that God opened the heavens and put his hands on this project. I love this what you say darlenys01 "We are in the antechamber of the Beatitudes believing faithfully that we are at the beginning of a revolution based on the love of Jesus, to bless his people, today we have 1000 records in the expansion of Teles de Steemchurch, but we We are preparing for the crowd, in the next we will enjoy a spring of hearts.
"This truly deserves a round of applause (clap clap clap ... clap)!
God is good and bless the man of desire @sirknight What is to come is much better times of glory.
Blessings @darlenys01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66