MY DECLARATION OF MEMBERSHIP IN STEEMCHURCH INTERNATIONAL

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

On this day, I publish my membership in Ministry @Steemchurch, which addresses the apostle
@darlenys01. I pledge to continue supporting the leadership of sister @ricci01 in Venezuela, through the parish @sc-v, where I serve as a member of the body of Christ. My skills and abilities in the musical area, as well as my performance in construction and welding, I make available to the ministry of @Steemchurch for the time they need my help. I offer to participate and support community projects, social work, sports and cultural activities with the communities.

Let your light shine so that they may see your good works and glorify your father in heaven.



Source

Sort:  

Welcome and thank you very much for your decision @oscar20.
Bendiciones.

Good to have you among us body of christ. Good to be with us.

Bs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81