You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God takes care of his children.

in #sc-v5 years ago

Our God is a ever capable God, but everyone needs Faith in order to benefit from his power. No wonder it is written that if one's faith is as small as a monster seed the mountain will move if it is desired.
By the way, I have submitted this post to #up-gage giveaway for upvote. You can visit @zephalexia's blog for information about the giveaway if you wish to nominate any post for upvote.

Sort:  

Exactly, faith moves mountains. Thanks for promoting my publication.

Exactly, faith moves
Mountains. Thanks for promoting
My publication.

                 - blessed-girl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

thanks for this recommendation @oluwashinaayomi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41