I believe in God

in #sc-v5 years ago


source

We have a wonderful heritage: we believe in the power of God, we believe that He continues to perform physical miracles, emotional miracles, strengthening the inner being and effecting the greatest and most important miracle of all: the spiritual miracle, the new birth, salvation.

Those who make the confession of faith receive forgiveness of their sins and from that moment on they are made children of God.

We must believe in the power of God, who believes that "Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, and today and forever," who believes that the Lord anointed Jesus Christ of Nazareth with power and that He continues to do good, that He continues to heal all those who are oppressed by the devil. The Lord is with us and manifests His glory and His power in each meeting.

I believe in you God, for your love, for your wonders, because you sent your son to die for my sins, I believe in God, for I love myself first, because in me there is nothing that justifies that great love but in the same way God he still loves me undeservedly.

I believe in God because your mercy is forever, because in Him all things are made new, I believe in God because He is worthy, I believe in God because it is real and true.


source

Sort:  

@nikklatesla this is the greatest miracle "to be children of God" and to believe in his power, Jesus is the same yesterday today and always

Congratulations @nikkolatesla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94