MY DECLARATION OF MEMBERSHIP @STEEMCHURCH INTERNATIONAL.

in #sc-v5 years ago



Source

I, @gloriana071, publicly declare that I am an active member of @Steemchurch International under the leadership of your grace, sister and dear apostle @darlenys01. And I hereby declare that I am willing to continue supporting the leadership of our sister @ricci01, who exercises this leadership in Venezuela, with the parish acronym of @sc-v, where I am located geographically. In the same way, I acknowledge that this International Ministry of Steemchurch is:

A CHURCH COMMITTED TO TRANSPORTING THE WORD UNTIL THE LAST WORLD.
A CHURCH COMMITTED TO HEALTHY DOCTRINE, EMANATED FROM THE WORD.
A CHURCH COMMITTED TO THE SERVICE AND THE RESTORATION OF THE FALLEN.

In this sense, I generate my commitment, that through my gifts and talents (Sunday school teacher, dances and choreography) that God gave me, I will always build the church and the body of Christ. I commit myself to participate actively in the development of social, recreational, sports and cultural activities that benefit the communities in need and the growth of the Lord's Church.



Source

Sort:  

Excellent G.

SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to have you with us @gloriana071. Together we build.

Bs


Dear @Gloriana071
We in Steemchurch Nigeria are happy to welcome you to Steemchurch International Ministries.
God bless you!

Endeavour to visit the @Steemchurch blog for our latest updates.

UY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84