Give thanks in everything

in #sc-v6 years ago

1Tesalonicenses 5:18


Source

Give thanks in everything, because this is the will of God for you in Christ Jesus.
The grateful believers live in God and for God, recognize that a grateful life includes a successful Christian life and this depends on faith, flows from love, perseverance and dedication to God.
For this reason, giving thanks to God brings joy for the soul, besides pleasing the one who took us for a soldier, the King of Kings and Lord of lords. for the above-mentioned verse says what to give thanks to God in everything, because that is the will of the father for each of his children.
Today I thank God with all my heart for so many blessings that God has given me in the days of my life. I thank God that when I have sought refuge I have met with the incomparable love of Jesus

Thanks I give to God because I have been blessed by the creator in different ways. Today I look at everything my father has given me and I say like the psalmist- Lord, who are the children of men on this earth so that you may bless him in such a way? - This is reason to give thanks, because we did not deserve so much honor, but God in his mercy bestowed us and honored us with a family, put the right person at our side and gave me a beautiful family. She is a "virtuous woman".


Source

I am grateful for all that God has done of my life, my family is my greatest blessing, because God blessed me with beautiful children, I am grateful to God for the wonderful place where I had the privilege of being born, for my beautiful country venezuela, a land full of grace and blessed by God.
My beloved venezuela today is not in her best moments, but that does not take away her beauty. ¡Thank God for being from Venezuela!.


Source

Never forget the blessings that God has given us, because the blessings that we have received are greater than the bad things that we have gone through.
Let's say as David: "Bless my soul to Jehovah and bless all my being your holy name for all eternit
y"

Sort:  

Beautiful reflection of thanksgiving to God, @doumerromero. Certainly the blessings we have received are greater than the bad things we have been through. Thank God for everything is the will of God for us.
Thanks for sharing. God bless you.

Excellent reflection of thanks to God, @doumerromero. Gratitude to God is an honor and valuing the family is a blessing.
God bless you.

Congratulations @doumerromero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

We’re thankful for God for saving us! Though we walk through the shadows of death; we shall fear no evil!

Thanks, thanks 🙏🏽 Lord we give you thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50