I AM EXCITED TO DELEGATE 50 SP TO @SC-N IN SUPPORT OF #ChristOurHope PROJECT

in #sc-n5 years ago


Few days ago, I declared my support for @Sc-n, a parish of Steemchurch International Ministries in Nigeria. Below is the link to the post:

https://steemit.com/sc-n/@you34/my-declaration-of-membership-and-support-for-my-steemcommunity-steemchurch-and-my-vision-for-steem

I am aware of the #ChristOurHope project visioned by @Sc-n to bring hope alive again to Nigerians. I hope that my token delegation of 50 SP will go a long way to support the project and with it, I am excited to join hands with Steemchurch Nigeria to put smiles on the faces of Nigerians.

May the leadership of @Sc-n accept this my gift to God's glory and the blessing of humanity.

Friends, you can also join me to delegate to @Sc-n. It takes less than 2 minutes to do that. Simply visit this post by @Sc-n:
https://steemit.com/sc-n/@sc-n/be-a-part-of-the-story-as-we-build-steemchurch-nigeria-a-call-for-support

Scroll down to where you have "HOW TO SUPPORT @SC-N" and click your desired SP; input your login details and submit.

God bless you as you join hands to support my community on Steem.

Sort:  

@You 34, we dearly appreciate this delegation of 50 SP to Steemchurch Nigeria. God bless you.

Endeavour to visit the @Steemchurch blog for our latest updates.

UY

Hi, @you34!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18