MY DECLARATION OF MEMBERSHIP AND SUPPORT FOR MY STEEMCOMMUNITY - STEEMCHURCH AND MY VISION FOR STEEM

in #sc-n5 years ago

It is a big blessing to have a unique community where you can identify with. I mean a community that can stir your gifts and talents. A community that can hep you see a vision and will be all out to nurture that vision to a successful end. There is such a community on Steem - "@Steemchurch International Ministries".

When I joined steem, I felt inadequate that I will not have anything tangible to share, but thanks to my boss, who kept encouraging and telling me that there is value embedded in me. Today, I am a testimony.

I used to be very timid, but, I've seen an improvement in my socializing ability. Though I had good thoughts on my head, but communicating was difficult. Thanks to God that my consistent engagement of #steemchurch #sc-n #sc-v #sc-g has improved my writing and communication abilities.

Worthy of note is when Cheetah used to visit my account on daily basis, bot today has a different story. I have grow and am happy about that.

I wish to use this medium to thank @Sirknight for having received the @steemchurch vision and laid the foundations. God bless @Darlenys01 for being a true mother with the ability of nurturing vision and today she incubates on all projects started on Steemchurch.

To my boss @Uyobong, I am not very surprised at your elevation to lead @Sc-n, your zeal in putting in your best in all you do is commendable. I pray GHod's wisdom on you on this responsibility.

More About Me

I'm Goodnews Uko Okon @you34. I Love writing (stories, movies script, Gods word etc.), dancing, drawing and graphics design.

My Declaration to Support @Steemchurch @Sc-n

I happy for a moment as this to raise the flag of Steemchurch and Steemchurch Nigeria. I am proud to be a member of these communities on Steem and pledge to give in my best to edify the communities through my skills. I will empower @Sc-n with part of my SP and will be supportive in all activities of the community.

My Steem and Steemchurch Vision.

I love to draw and design and few persons who visit my blog can tell of that. I wish to step up the game in art by learning more skills and beginning to sketch imaginative scenes of Bible Stories.

Currently, the children Sunday School in my church seems boring. The teacher mostly talk without using charts and pictures to illustrate the lessons. I believe that with charts and drawings, Bible lessons can be memorized better.

I also want to involve children in my local church. I will call some with interest in art and teach them how to draw. I will also be glad to share some of their art works here. With this, I believe we can create some Bible Stories in Pictures for children Sunday School.
I am sure this project will require more skill. I am willing to learn and pray God to help me.

Below are a few of my sketches and design so far.


Long live @Steemchurch
Long live @Sc-n

God bless you all.

I AM @YOU34



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  


Thank you @You34 for your official declaration of membership and support for Steemchurch and Steemchurch Nigeria. Your project is lofty and will be supported by Steemchurch Nigeria.

Watch out the @Sc-n blog for daily updates and announcements, and kindly delegate part of your SP to us to build our community curation.

God bless you.

UY

Hi, @you34!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45