DECLARATION OF STEEMCHURCH MEMBERSHIP.

in #sc-n5 years ago

IMG_20190513_082112.jpg

Hello Steemians!
My name is mhizerbee
A lover of God.
I sing for God, it's my ministry.
I love to teach because I have passion for it. I derive joy in doing these two things.

I declare my support, to be recognized and known as a member of the steemchurch community.

By the special grace of God, this community has my molded me to the person I am today. I find it's messages edifying and inspiring to me and to all.

This community has contributed massively to me in all facets of life.
I'm a beneficiary of this blessings and you too can be a partaker.
God bless steemchurch.

MY SUPPORT
I pledge to use my God- given talents and gifts to lighten the body of Christ.

As a soon to be teacher, I promise to be sharing the inspiring messages here in this platform to my friends and course mates.

I thank @Darlenys01 for her commitment and dedicated services to the steemchurch community. God bless you.

I also want to congratulate our @sc-n leader @uyobong for his encouragement, selfless services and support. God bless you.

I congratulate our brother @Sirknight for his leadership which is worth emulating. May God depend on you.

I thank all the members of this community for their supports.
God bless Steemchurch.

I am @mhizerbee.

Sort:  

This message has the support of @steemchurch International Ministry, the community that leads the crusade for freedom through the love of Jesus, freedom of the body, soul and spirit to impact the world. Created on the blockchain steem and expanded to the improved blockchain Telos.

Read more about our vision here

Steemchurch is a community that establishes social projects in countries like Venezuela, Nigeria, Ghana and the Philippines, educating and training children, so that they are men and women who change history tomorrow.

|||

Each time you support with some delegation you will be collaborating with the feeding, education of thousands of children, the restoration of the family, and the promotion of blockchain technology in the world

50 SP| 100 SP|200 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|2000 SP|5000 SP

Dear @Mhizerbee

Welcome to @Steemchurch We are excited at your readiness to identify with and support Steemchurch International Ministries. We admonish you to start setting roadmaps to the actualization of your project. CHeers!

Endeavour to visit the sc-n blog for our latest updates.

UY

My pleasure sir
I'm thrilled to be a member of this community, God bless steemchurch.

Nice to meet you @mhizerbee I think I will have to post a deceleration of membership my self....

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you too.
Thanks for stopping by

Congratulations @mhizerbee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61337.77
ETH 3390.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47