You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's #sbisharesaturday which means just one thing.......... COMPETITION TIME with 1 x 5 and min 10 x 1 SBI Shares to win

I would be in there like a bullet. You should too @shanibeer, just take a buddy with you. It takes years off your age.. you will feel 20 again.. trust me!

Sort:  

You already had me investigating the outside! I hadn't really looked at it properly before, it was only because I went close to it to photograph the sign.

Go have a look! Just be careful.

Had a look round the back today. It's not clear whether it is inhabited or not, or has squatters. Someone has broken in at the back, and the kitchen is awash with dirty plates. Some plants in the conservatory are still alive, too. I might go round with a clipboard and see if I can find out anythingfrom the neighbours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69