You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's #sbisharesaturday which means just one thing.......... COMPETITION TIME with 1 x 5 and min 10 x 1 SBI Shares to win

in #sbisharesaturday6 years ago (edited)

I've never used the map thingy before I hope I'm doing this right? Please LMK if I blew it 😂.. This is simply a pic I took whilst taking out a year's worth of plastic bottles, I know not where to properly dispose of them but I knew if I put them behind my place someone would sure know how to turn them into cash. I wasn't finished unloading before some aunty came and happily walked off with the whole lot. Malaysia boleh (can) [//]:# (!steemitworldmap 3.026763 lat 101.440069 long d3scr)

I don't think this looks right 🙄 the here link isn't working and I dunno what to do.. assistance when u have time please mate

FYI using steemit anything is a nightmare of glitching freezing and bugging out on me, the map address was very problematic as well. Droid user

Sort:  

Thats great thanks mate! Just the sort of thong I wanted. You did the map thing fine but now Ithink I have made a mistake as Im not sure they add from a comment. No matter either way. Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69