You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem N' Roses: My Response to the Attacks on the SBI Community as a Whole

in #sbi5 years ago

Haha! I'm definitely on the shit list @josephsavage. He hit me at %100 dv this time, which I suppose is going to be the new normal for a while. However, with the support this community has shown toward @sbi, you, and, recently, me, I believe I'm get through it.

Is there a list of active members? I'm not done with purchasing @sbi, I just had to take a break from all of the copy and pasting.

Sort:  

Easiest way to put a list of active members together would be check a few days of vote history. If you wanted to focus more on active members that get votes less frequently because their subscription level is still low, I could put something together if you message me on Discord.

@tristancarax, I'll do this, too! Joseph, if you send me a list of a hundred users with <10 SBI, but who are posting regularly, I'll get them all a share!

Sent via Discord. Let me know if you have any questions.

Haha!!! Love ya, @improv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64