@jeronimorubio Got To 40 SBI Units Without My Help

in #sbi5 years ago

So, we got something that I didn't plan for. @jeronimorubio reached 40 SBI units without me buying him any shares(or any that I remember, I might have gotten him one). I don't know what to do with this one, and my goal was helping people reach 40 sbi units so they can get daily votes as well as access the sbi booster, which can potentially give an addition 0.10 in vote value(Blissfish + Trail + Booster Account + DrOtto). I'm thinking that I'll just put another user in his spot(@jeronimorubio 's choice of course). This is just meant to help new or even existing users get some votes on their posts while they are active on Steem and think its the best way to to do things.

Screen Shot 2019-05-04 at 11.49.41 PM.png

Sort:  

Thank You So Much for this honor and for all your doing for others @rishi556... I truly am humbled... Hmmm... So many amazing people to choose from on the #steem #blockchain... Let me see 👀... I am not to sure who else has sbi but I think I will nominate @dmilliz... Love his content he does especially with hi boys... I think he would be a good candidate for this initiative... Again, thank you so much and May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

He's already above 40 units. Got anyone else in mind?

My second choice is @nicolcron... Love his skating post as I used to be a semipro skater back in the day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, I'll help him reach 40 units.

I truly appreciate that My Friend... I appreciate you as well... Keep inspiring us all and May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

@jeronimorubio @rishi556 Wow, this sounds amazing! Thank you so much!
I have no idea what sbi is but I have a feeling it is something great! =)
What do I need to know/ do next my friends?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Basic explanation of SBI. https://steemit.com/steem/@steembasicincome/welcome-to-steem-basic-income

Nothing you have to do other than wait and keep on posting, and when its your turn to pick the next person, just do so.

Cool! Thank you! Sbi looks amazing as something I need to know about!!
Nice one!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is.if you use discord, you can join the server and ask any questions you've got. I'm part of the support staff and can help you out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the consideration man, I appreciate it, yeah I think I’m above 40 !
How do I check my sbi units again ? lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can type in !sbi status in any comment or post on chain or head over to the sbi discord channel and use the bot server channel and type in !sbi yourUsername.

Hi @rishi556!

  • you have 305 units and 273 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 3416399296932 or 1.750 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.350 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 61.23 % has come from your subscription level
  • 22.90 % has come from your bonus units
  • 5.70 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 10.17 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    To reduce blockchain clutter, you can also check your status in our Discord server!
    https://discord.gg/VpghTRz

Thanks I thought that was it !
!sbi status

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @dmilliz!

  • you have 47 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 103371583031 or 0.053 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.011 $) is above 0.012 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 47.34 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 51.05 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 1.61 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    To reduce blockchain clutter, you can also check your status in our Discord server!
    https://discord.gg/VpghTRz

Hi, @rishi556!

You just got a 3.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Princess! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

What good work do you do 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81