You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem N' Roses: My Response to the Attacks on the SBI Community as a Whole

in #sbi5 years ago

@tristancarax, Sometimes True Expression becomes must because we are surrounded with lot of Pre-Judgements. People are looking for Decentralised Structure when they act Centralised ways.

I don't Judge anybody but in my opinion for some Downvoting is a game but for me it's not because i am coming from the place of all kind of struggles. I am full time Steemian and this journey awakened me because on this space i got to know about my passion and that helping me to move forward in both Bear and Bull Market conditions.

Here we are seeing change and that change is, connecting with people and with their stories on Emotional levels and collectively becoming small helping hand if fellow human being is in the tough phase,that's the meaning of Community.

I don't know how many hold the same perspective, but at the end of the day we are living a Illusionary life and by that i mean we think that we are Owners but it's never a reality because we are just a visitors on this planet and we have a choice to spread goodness or mess. When it's a choice then let's walk on the path of goodness, let's understand people, let's learn to see people beyond any numbers.

We will see both goodness and negativity but at the end of the day we have a choice to spread a kind action which can literally fill life of people with happiness or one negative action which keep people into depressing phase. And Human Beings so sensitive beings and sometimes people never understand that one negative word or action can sabotage the happiness of fellow being.

I don't know if you are right or wrong but i want to appreciate your true reflection. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

we think that we are Owners but it's never a reality because we are just a visitors on this planet

When I first started going to Qi Gong/Taijiquan class, my teacher would always bring this up. He has worked hard, as well as I, to free me from the Western ways of thinking, which is an either/or system, to a holistic way of thinking, which is a both/and system.

We will see both goodness and negativity but at the end of the day we have a choice to spread a kind action which can literally fill life of people with happiness or one negative action which keep people into depressing phase. And Human Beings so sensitive beings and sometimes people never understand that one negative word or action can sabotage the happiness of fellow being.

I like your depth, sir.

Thanks for your support!!!

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a blessed and abundant time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46