STEEMIT BIG GUYZ ISSA GOAL๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

in #sbg โ€ข 6 years ago

Okay.... Okay... Okay... How una dey my people. Hope say una sleep well con wake up well. Na one funny thing wey happen for one group yesterday night o.... I con happy say I dey there from start to finish. Incase you no know, the lastest slang wey dey reign now na "BIG GUYZ"๐Ÿ˜

If you know, you know
If you no know, you no know ๐Ÿ˜

Okay let me go back to my normal @oredebby. Hi guyz... This fun challenge just came up and @jeaniepearl the fun lady took it up. Lets do this and have some guyz.

Meme 1

IMG_20180907_085421_120.jpg

Meme 2

IMG_20180907_084003_745.jpg

Meme 3

IMG_20180907_084619_989.jpg

Hahahhaahhaahhaah I hope this made you laugh a little if not much ๐Ÿ˜
IMG_20180907_084054_873.jpg
Oya come and do your own too.

RULES

โ€ขMaximum MEME permitted is 3 and should be in one post.
โ€ขUse Nigeria ,sbg,bigwaves and any other tag of your choice.
โ€ขDrop the link to your post as a comment on this post TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl
โ€ขInclude the rules to the trend challenge on your post so everyone will do it right.

BROUGHT TO YOU BY @fisteganos AND OTHER "BIG GUYS"๐Ÿ˜

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort: ย 

Chai
Debby.
What have you done?
This is just so funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹

Lolzzz... M glad you laughed ๐Ÿคฃ

Lol i had fun on this hahahahahahahahahahaha.... This isssa goal

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hahahahahaha m glad you had fun #winks

HahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahHhaha
I wish I can drop an audio of me laughing... This is so funny.

I know right... I can hear you laugh already ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

i fit find toilet around here?

Lol... Iffa catch u

lmao

no time

Lolzzzz no time my sister

๐Ÿ˜‚ Lol can't stop laughing ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Laugh it all out ๐Ÿคฃ

Oredebby issagoal

This is not gooooood... Hahhahahhhaa

Hahaahahahahaha

Thank you on behalf of the "big guys"๐Ÿ˜‚... Nice entry into the meme challenge, don't let @samstickkz catch you o.

Lolzzzz... E cannoh catch me

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€

Jesu! This is really funny

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

My chest 0

Buhahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67