Steemit big guys memes show

in #sbg6 years ago (edited)

This is just for fun and a way to keep it strong in this dip moment. I really congratulate the HAN (Hodlers Association of Nigeria) , it is not easy. Also a shout out to our "big guys" #sbg

List of big guys

@ejemai
@eurogee
@japfive
@tojukaka
@fistegenous
@ogoowinner
@ehiboss
@ogochukwu
@gee1
@destinysaid
@ewuoso
@nairadaddy
@maryfavour
@gloglo

Pls add other at the comment.... Many of them.

And someone said my name @drigweeu is not in big guys list....haaa

image

This is corruption and @destinysaid name is there oooo.....

image

Did he make the list, check @ewuoso name for me abeg
image

Yeppa! Its a wonderful friday
I love Friday , I love weekends....time to ...

The way big guys dance once they notice it's Friday

xOKMOlj.gif

Sort:  

Your list wrong, kindly edit accordingly. Thank you.
Signed:
The Big guys😂

Chaiii mean i dont have the lastest big guys in town ....lol

President, Big Guys Association of Nigeria (BiGAN) 😂😂

lol so funny. we need that post

This is funny. Im surprised because your list is not incomplete. What happened to @samminator , @turpsy and @uche-nna even @prettyjules158

I'm surprised too.
What a complete wrong list.
😂😂😂

Ma juju , is like u do me juju...😂😂😂

Lol.
Which kind juju I do you?

Haaa like they refused to pay monthly dues...lol

😂😂😂....

Monthly dues keh....

Lol you never pay your dues oo

Who be dis? For where? Who send me?
Me na still learner sef

Na motor u dey learn or?

I dey learn how to learn na. Odogwu kee wey?

Make I bliv u nwanne mmadu

Posted using Partiko Android

Na dem dey rush us

IMG_20180907_131927_821.JPG

lol Igwe o
i trust you to deliver wela

Abi, we do our best sisi...keep ma share ... Surf things

I'm looking for a big guy to gift me btc. So if your name is included here, you know what to do 😂😂

I fitnt shout. I won't loud it

If you shout here ehhh.lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94